#Vegan #Cinnamon #Pastry #Rolls #Homemade this was sooo good with my italian espresso this morning. {Ingredients} 1 1/2 C of W.W. Pastry Flour, 3/4 cup of almond milk, 3/4 C of warm water, 1 tsp of baking powder, 1 tsp vanilla extract, 1 tsp pink salt….{filling} heated in a small saucepan 2tsp of earth balance vegan butter, 1 tblsp sugar in the raw, and cinnamon…use as much cinnamon to your taste, mine were filled as you can see…I love cinnamon and the health benefits are amazing! Bake at 325 for 30mins… For a more fluffier roll you can let it rise, I wanted a crustier texture so I baked as is..you can also use yeast or change the flour to all purpose, I prefer whole wheat. I topped with melted raw honey

http://ift.tt/1BCZddH

Standard

Leave a Reply

